Book blurbs are only the beginning…

Compelling book blurbs, taglines, and marketing copy designed to sell your book. ALL genres, fiction and non-fiction.

Book blurbs are only the beginning. For a complete list of services and rates, email me at carolanivey(atsign)yahoo.com

ivyleaf


NOTE: Due to increasing work load, all manuscripts now require an outline or synopsis. Please visit the Services and Rates page for more information. Thanks!


Hello! Welcome to my web page.  My name is Carol Goodman, a.k.a. award-winning romance novelist Carolan Ivey.  I’m closing in on my third decade as a freelance writer in a wide variety of industries, most recently specializing in compelling book blurbs, taglines, and marketing copy designed to sell your book. ALL genres, fiction and non-fiction.

My professional experience includes writing software manuals, technical documentation, and marketing copy, plus 10 years writing and editing blurbs as Samhain Publishing’s in-house “blurb wizard.”

Book blurbs are only the beginning. For a complete list of services and rates, click here. If you don’t find a service listed there that you need, email me at carolanivey(atsign)yahoo.com and let’s talk.

Author: Carolan Ivey

Book Blurb Wizard and award-winning author of paranormal and Celtic fantasy-flavored romance.

Leave a comment